Accounts can be deleted from the 'Change Profile' button in the Settings menu. The currently active account can't be deleted.
Once players tap on a profile, they can:
- 'Confirm' to change to that account
- 'Back' to cancel the transaction and return to the previous menu
- 'Delete' to remove the account from their device
- A confirm dialogue will follow. If you choose 'Yes', the account will be permanently deleted.
- Currently, Facebook links are not removed when deleting an account, players need to do this manually to remove the link.
Deleted accounts function like local, non-linked, accounts. These accounts are not recoverable.